Onsdag

Idag är det onsdag och jag sitter och lyssnar på en fin sång av JJ Heller och kan ju inte låta bli att låta tankarna gå till en mycket fin människa som gör mitt hjärta varmt :)
Boat Song
If you were a boat my darling 
A boat my darling 
I'd be the wind at your back 

If you were afraid my darling 
Afraid my darling 
I'd be the courage you lack. 

If you were a bird 
Then I'd be a tree 
And you would come home 
My darling to me 

If you were asleep 
Then I'd be a dream 
Wherever you are 
That's where my heart will be 

Oh do you know we belong together? 
Oh do you know my heart is yours? 

If you were the ocean 
Then I'd be the sand 
If you were a song 
I'd be the band 

If you were the stars 
Then id be the moon 
A light in the dark my darling for you 

Oh do yo know we belong together? 
Oh do you know my heart is yours? 

Oh do you know we belong together? 
Oh do you know my heart is yours? 
Oh do you know we belong together? 
Oh do you know my heart is yours?




God natt och ha en riktigt bra fortsättning på veckan!
Kram kram

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0